The Czech President agrees with me!

10 03 2007

Well, those of you who read my blog, will find this interesting.

Environmentalism is a Religion that is based more on political ambitions than science, the president of the Czech Republic warned Friday

I think this sounds familiar. Oh yeah I wrote that last Sunday. see Here This is realy great. I hope he doesn’t get in trouble, with the disciples of gore, for reading my blog. I just would like some credit.

TVFOH

The View From Out Here!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

